'Hotcakes', a fantastic debut album by The Stable Yard Jazz Band.



  1. Chicago
  2. Don't Bring Lulu
  3. Puttin' On The Ritz
  4. After You've Gone
  5. Jeeves
  6. Hello Dolly
  7. Clarinet Marmalade
  8. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  9. Five Foot Two, Eyes Of Blue
  10. High Society
  11. St James Infirmary Blues



Vicki Watson (cl, as), Jo Court (ts), Laurain Phelan (tp), Simon Ridge (tb, b), Tim Eyles (pn), Jim Bourne (b), Nick Tipper, (d), Ben Harpwood (v).

Total playing time: 31:87

'Hotcakes' album

  • 12cm vinyl-effect CD in vintage-style record wallet and printed outer card wallet with protective cellophane wrap.

  • Price includes P&P to all UK addresses. Please drop us an email if you live outside of the UK for current price.